The Final Episode of Today’s Palace Owner (Bugunun Saraylisi)

Today’s Palace Owner (Bugunun Saraylisi) which star Serhat Teoman, Selçuk Yöntem, Cansu Tosun, Nazan Kesal and Gözde Çığacı ends after 37 episodes. This turkish tv series had high ratings last season but it failed against competition this season.

  1. Avril May 14, 2022 Reply
  2. Olga sandoval April 6, 2020 Reply
  3. Erum Rizvi July 23, 2017 Reply
  4. Mihaela December 31, 2015 Reply
    • Doreen Tonna August 5, 2023 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.