2017 Winners of the ITU EMOS Awards

Winners of the ITU EMOS Awards 2017

24th ITU EMOS Awards 2017 took place at Akatlar Mustafa Kemal Culture Center. Several Turkish stars such as Serenay Sarikaya, Ilker Kaleli, and Burcin Terzioglu were in attendance.

Find out who won below!
Best Drama Actor: ilker Kaleli
Best Drama Actress: Burcin Terzioglu
Jury’s Special Prize: Yetkin Dikinciler
Life-Long Success Prize: Demet Akbag ve Rasim Oztekin
Best Movie Actress: Serenay Sarikaya
Best Movie Actor: Ozan Guven
Best Male Singer: Yalin
Best Music Album: Janti (Murat Boz)
Best Alternative Music Group: Adamlar
Best Music Clib: Ben Bilmem (Murat Dalkilic)
Best Radio Programmer: Geveze
Best Music: Gunah Benim (EYPIO ft. Burak King)
Best Blogger: PuCCa
Best Book: Gercek Hesap Bu (Nejat Isler)
Best Entrepreneur: Hakan Bas
Best Entrepreneurship: ITU Ari Teknokent
Best Investor: Nevzat Aydin
Best Investing Group: Galata Business Angels
Best Literature-Culture-Art Magazine: Kafkaokur
Best Businesswoman: Leyla Alaton
Best Businessman: Acun Ilicali
Best Journal: Harvard Business Review

Check Also

Asli Enver - Babil Tv Series

Asli Enver Talks About Her Character in New Turkish Drama Babil

The first episode of Babil was broadcasted on 17 January 2020. The cast of this …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.